Les sections

Secrétaires de section 2020

 

Aix (Aix-Marseille Université) : Gaëlle Viard  (gaelle.viard@univ-amu.fr)

Amiens (Université de Picardie Jules Verne) : Lucie Claire (lucie.claire@u-picardie.fr)

Angers (Université Angers) : Laurent Gourmelen (laurent.gourmelen@univ-angers.fr)

Antilles (Université des Antilles) : Franck Collin (franck.collin@univ-antilles.fr)

Arras (Université d’Artois) : Jean-Marc Vercruysse (jmarc.vercruysse@univ-artois.fr)

Avignon : Bernard Mezzadri (bernard.mezzadri@univ-avignon.fr)

Besançon (Université de Franche-Comté) : Bruno Poulle (bruno.poulle@univ-fcomte.fr)

Bordeaux (Université Bordeaux-Montaigne) : Guillaume Flamerie de Lachapelle (gflameriedel@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr)

Brest (Université de Bretagne Occidentale) : Estelle Bedon (Estelle.Bedon@univ-brest.fr)

Caen (Université de Caen-Normandie) : Françoise Lecoq (francoise.lecocq@unicaen.fr)

Clermont-Ferrand (Université Clermont-Auvergne) : Hélène Vial (helene.vial@uca.fr)

Corse (Université de Corse Pasquale Paoli) : Joseph Dalbera (dalbera_j@univ-corse.fr)

Dijon (Université de Bourgogne) : Estelle Oudot (estelle.oudot@u-bourgogne.fr)

Grenoble (Université Grenoble-Alpes) : Sophie Aubert-Baillot (sophie.aubert@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr)

Le Mans (Le Mans Université) : Sylvie Labarre (sylvie.labarre@univ-lemans.fr)

Lille (Université de Lille) : Sébastien Barbara (sebastien.barbara@univ-lille.fr)

Limoges (Université de Limoges) : Robert Bedon (robert.bedon@unilim.fr)

Lyon 2 (Université Lumière) : Jean Hadas-Lebel (jean.hadas-lebel@univ-lyon2.fr)

Lyon 3 (Université Jean Moulin) : Pascale Paré-Rey (pascale.pare-rey@univ-lyon3.fr)

ENS de Lyon : Christophe Cusset (christophe.cusset@ens-lyon.fr)

Metz (Université de Lorraine) : Jacques Elfassi (jacques.elfassi@univ-lorraine.fr)

Montpellier (Université Paul-Valéry) : Jean-François Thomas (jean-francois.thomas@univ-montp3.fr)

Mulhouse (Université de Haute-Alsace) : Céline Urlacher (celine.urlacher-becht@uha.fr)

Nancy (Université de Lorraine) : Mary-Nelly Fouligny (mary-nelly.fouligny@univ-lorraine.fr)

Nantes (Université de Nantes) : Géraldine Hertz (geraldine.hertz@univ-nantes.fr)

Nice (Université de Côte-d’Azur) : Michèle Biraud (Michele.BIRAUD@univ-cotedazur.fr)

Orléans (Université d’Orléans) : Pierre-Alain Caltot (pierre-alain.caltot@univ-orleans.fr)

ENS Paris : Mathilde Simon (mathilde.mahe@ens.fr)

Paris 3 (Sorbonne Nouvelle) : Jordi Pia (jordi.pia@sorbonne-nouvelle.fr)

Sorbonne Université (ex Paris 4) : Caroline Magdelaine (caroline.magdelaine@sorbonne-universite.fr)

Paris 7-Diderot (Université de Paris) : Jean-François Cottier (latindiderot@gmail.com)

Paris-Nanterre : Étienne Wolff (ewolff@parisnanterre.fr)

Paris 12 (Université Paris-Est Créteil et classe prépa lycée Blum) : Anne Raffarin (anne.raffarin@u-pec.fr)

Paris 13 (Université Sorbonne Paris-Nord) : Anne Sinha (anne.sinha@univ-paris13.fr)

Pau (Université de Pau et des Pays de l’Adour) : Julie Gallego (julie.gallego@univ-pau.fr)

Perpignan (Université de Perpignan-Via Domitia) : Mireille Courrent (courrent@univ-perp.fr)

Poitiers (Université de Poitiers) : Jean-Philippe Guez (jean-philippe.guez@univ-poitiers.fr)

Reims (Université de Reims Champagne-Ardennes) : Antoine Pietrobelli (antoine.pietrobelli@univ-reims.fr)

Rennes (Université Rennes 2) : Sophie Van der Meeren (sophie.vander-meeren@univ-rennes2.fr)

Rouen (Université de Rouen Normandie) : Isabelle Gassino (isabelle.gassino@univ-rouen.fr)

Saint-Etienne (Université Jean-Monnet) : Stavroula Kefallonitis (stavroula.kefallonitis@univ-st-etienne.fr)

Strasbourg (Université de Strasbourg) : Johann Goeken (jgoeken@unistra.fr)

Toulon (Université de Toulon) : Jacques-Emmanuel Bernard (jacques-emmanuel.bernard@univ-tln.fr)

Toulouse (Université Toulouse-Jean Jaurès) : Valérie Gitton-Ripoll (valerie.gitton-ripoll@univ-tlse2.fr)

Tours (Université de Tours) : Déborah Roussel (deborah.roussel@univ-tours.fr)

Valenciennes : Marie-Geneviève Grossel (Marie-Genevieve.Grossel@uphf.fr)

 

Catégorie: